US and Canada Sales Staff Regions

Midland Contact Info

Alex Bulle
MEXICO
AG, BC, BS, CH, CL, CM, CO, CS, DF, DG, EM, GT, GR, HG, JA, MI, MO, NA, NL, OA, PU, QT, QR, SL, SI, SO, TB, TL, TM, VE, YU, ZA
Mobile: 816.505.5673
Alex.Bulle@opwglobal.com

Lynnette Cozzolino
FLORIDA / HAWAII
FL, HI
Mobile: 630.561.9295
Lynnette.Cozzolino@opwglobal.com

Calvin Everson
GULF COAST / SOUTHWEST
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Mobile: 281.690.8504
Calvin.Everson@opwglobal.com

Tina Garcia
GULF COAST / SOUTHWEST
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Mobile: 346.236.5981
Tina.Garcia@opwglobal.com

Cole Svehla
SOUTHEAST
AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Mobile: 312.560.2269
Cole.Svehla@opwglobal.com

Tom Pellington
NORTHEAST
CT, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Mobile: 513.382.5171
Tom.Pellington@opwglobal.com

Lynnette Cozzolino
MIDWEST
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, WI
Mobile: 630.561.9295
Lynnette.Cozzolino@opwglobal.com

Steve Wells
MIDWEST
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, WI
Mobile: 815.307.2991
Steve.Wells@opwglobal.com

Troy Scarrow
CANADA / WEST
CA: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT US: AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WY, WA
Mobile: 312.286.0783
Troy.Scarrow@opwglobal.com