Contact Tech Support

If you have questions or need technical assistance with your KPS products or systems, please contact our technical support staff.

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Oscar Garcia
Technical Support Engineer
Iberia & Spanish speaking markets
Email: oscar.garcia@opwglobal.com
Phone: +34 876 768 928
Mobile: +34 618 301420
Skype: oscargarciamarinas

Victor Rachkovskiy
Regional Sales Manager
Russia & CIS
Email: Victor.Rachkovskiy@opwglobal.com
Phone: +7 495 287 96 99
Mobile: +7 916 062 21 18

Victor Yelkin
Technical Support Engineer
Russia & Russian speaking markets

Email: victor.yelkin@opwglobal.com
Phone: +7 495 287 96 99
Mobile: +7 915 377 71 06
Skype: victor.yelkin

Ronald Pinka
Technical Support Director
All countries in EMEA

Email: ronald.pinka@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +421 911 886613
Skype: ronaldpinka

Christian Niejahr
Technical Support Engineer and Quality Manager
Nordic countries & global (non-EMEA)

Email: christian.niejahr@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 11
Mobile: +46 70 369 2211
Skype: niejahr1

Serge Fauveau
Technical Support Engineer
France & French speaking markets

Email: serge.fauveau@opwglobal.com
Phone: +33 1 4663 0400
Mobile: +33 6 8490 3592
Skype: sergefauveau


South & Latin America

Marcelo Belenciuc 
Engineering Manager
Brazil
Email: Marcelo.belenciuc@opwglobal.com
Office: +55 11 984 669 825 
Skype :mbelenciuc

Alejandro Anguiano

Key Account and Territory Manager
Mexico & The Caribbean
Email: alejandro.anguiano@opwglobal.com 
Mobile: (521) 55 2106-8489 
Office:  (52) 55 5254-5672
Skype: aanguianoopwfc

Alejandro Bulle Truqui
Key Account and Territory Manager
México, Centro América, Argentina y Venezuela
Email: alejandro.bulle@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +52 1(442) 1-73-37-28
Office:. +52(442)3-25-07-16

Camilo A. Franco P.

South America Support Engineer
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay
Email: camilo.franco@opwglobal.com
Office::+57 300 651 1871
Skype: cfranco_opw


China

刘月 (Moon Liu)
Technical Support Manager
China

Email: moon.liu@opwglobal.com
Phone: 010-56693285
Mobile: 18910396238

靖爱峰 (Alan Jing)
Technical Support Supervisor
North China

Email: alan.jing@opwglobal.com
Phone: 010-56693286
Mobile: 18611002417


杜新让 (Xinrang Du)
Technical Support Supervisor
South China

Email: Xinrang.Du@opwglobal.com
Phone: 020-28865785/28865786
Mobile: 15986388806

吴建国 (Glenn Wu)
Technical Support Supervisor
East China

Email: Glenn.Wu@opwglobal.com
Phone: 0512-69567139
Mobile: 18551108312
 

Asia, except China

Kumaraguru Naidu Manickam
Regional Sales Manager
Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Pakistan, Fiji, Maldives, Papua New Guinea
Email: kumaraguru.naidu@opwglobal.com
Phone: 377701000 + 206
Mobile: 60122737140
 

Europe, Middle East & Africa Products

OPW Products

Protect people and the environment while enhancing your business performance.

A strong global presence, coupled with extensive engineering, research and testing capabilities, enables OPW to create a steady flow of new products while, at the same time, helping enhance the performance of existing products.

View Our Products

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe is dedicated to providing expert solutions for the safe handling, processing, monitoring and transportation of hazardous bulk products.

Visit the OPW Fluid Transfer Group Homepage

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe is dedicated to providing expert solutions for the safe handling, processing, monitoring and transportation of hazardous bulk products.

Visit the OPW Fluid Transfer Group Homepage

OPW Retail Fueling

OPW is revolutionizing fueling operations in Europe, the Middle East and Africa by delivering the most innovative fueling solutions in the industry.

Visit the OPW Retail Fueling Homepage

KPS Petrol Pipe System

KPS leads the development of plastic petrol pipes in the forecourts around the world with safe, reliable and installation friendly products.

Learn More About KPS