Find a Distributor

Customer Name Address Phone Email Address Website
Aflex Hose Ltd West Yorkshire Spring Bank Industrial Estate
Watson Mill Lane
Sowerby Bridge
Halifax, Hx6 3bw, United Kingdom
00441422 317 224 Clare.Manley@Wmftg.Com www.Aflex-Hose.Com
Afriso Ema Ab Kilvagen 2
Arlov, 232 37, Sweden
+46 (0) 40 92 20 55 Lukas@Afriso.Se www.Afriso.Se
Al Estagamah Flexiflo Industrial Co Po Box 9236
Khaldhiya-Ii
Damman, 31413, Saudi Arabia
:+966(13)8581643-Ext101 Sunil@Flexiflosaudi.Com www.Flexiflosaudi.Com
Alma Sas La Bastide Blanche
Bat B4
Vitrolles, 13127, France
33 442 10 14 86 Mahiedine.Frihi@Alma-Alma.Fr www.Alma-Alma.Fr
Alma Services 1 Rue Louise Michel
Feyzin, 69320, France
33 478 675 377 Franck.Boucher@Alma-Alma.Fr www.Alma-Carbovac.Com
Angst + Pfister Ag, Zurich Hardhofstrasse 31
Embrach, 8424, Switzerland
41 44 306 61 84 Judith.Eggler@Angst-Pfister.Com www.Angst-Pfister.Com
Assentech Sales Limited Mount Pleasant Farm, Gorran
St Austell, Pl26 6lr, United Kingdom
44 (0)1726 844707 Maria.Smith@Assentech.Co.Uk www.Assentech.Co.Uk
At Marine Oy Uranuksenkuja 10
Vantaa, Fi-01480, Finland
358 50 468 6800 Jussi.Kujanpaa@Atmarine.Fi www.Atmarine.Fi
Bahr Pump Ou Parnu Mnt 388a
Tallinn, 11612, Estonia
372 697 2578 Veiko.Kelk@Pump.Ee www.Pump.Ee
C.R.A. Industrial Supplies Fawzi Achkar Bldg, Beit El Kiko
Main Road, Al Maten
Beirut, Lebanon
961 3 395382 Charbel911@Hotmail.Com www.Crasupplies.Com
Comet S.M. International Trade Ltd Ashdod Industrial Area
Hayetzikastreet 7
Ashdod, 77520, Israel
972-8-632000 Ext: 200 Veronica@Shavitind.Com www.Shavitind.Com
Dial Liquid Technics Bv Celsiusstraat 5
Dordrecht, 3316 Ac, Netherlands
Dupleix Liquid Meters (Pty) Ltd 1 Angus Crescent, Longmeadow Estate East
Gauteng, Modderfontein, South Africa
27 (0) 11 457 0500 Jason.Knott@Dlm.Co.Za www.Dlm.Co.Za
Euroflon Ab Drakvaegen 6
Motala, Se-591 32, Sweden
46-141-234430 Rickard.J@Euroflon.Se www.Euroflon.Se
Flexiflo Corp Pobox: 18532
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
971 (04) 883 8131 Srijith@Flexiflo.Ae www.Flexiflo.Ae
Flexiflo Projects General Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L. P.O. Box 913 Shuaiba Ind. Area-East
Road 100 Block 8
Safat, 13010, Kuwait
965 22020257 Ext: 500 Sohen@Flexiflo.Ae www.Flexiflo.Ae
Flexotech Gmbh Leineweberring 23
Elmenhorst, D-21493, Germany
49 (0) 4151-84095-7 Soeren.Rathje@Flexotech.De www.Flexotech.De
Flow Support As Industriveien 52
Dal, 2072, Norway
95 33 43 27 Post@Flowsupport.No www.Flowsupport.No
Haberkorn Gmbh Hohe Bruecke
Wolfurt, A-6961, Austria
43 1 74074-1418 Stefanie.Fuehrer@Haberkorn.Com www.Haberkorn.Com
Hti Services Route De Montaigu Le Blin Bp4
St Gerand Le Puy, 3150, France
33 (0)4 70 99 87 98 Info@Htiservices.Fr www.Htiservices.Fr
Ibf Fischer Gmbh Pettenkoferstrasse 12
Bruckmuehl, 83052, Germany
49(0)8061-93771-13 Hochwind@Ibf-Fischer.De www.Ibf-Fischer.De
Ideal Agencies Co Ltd 9281 Adly El Melegy Street
Beside Moenen Street 9
El Mokatam
Cairo, Egypt
20227244397 Mkghadiry@Iac-Petrol.Net www.Iac-Petrol.Net
Imbema Cleton B.V. Van Beethovensingel 130-132
Vlaardingen, 3133 Ea, Netherlands
31 88 130 6445 Rvandorp@Imbema.Com www.Imbema.Com
Ip Produkter Oy Muuntotie 3
Vantaa, 1510, Finland
358 (0)50 464 3868 Jarmo.Halonen@Ip-Produkter.Fi www.Ip-Produkter.Fi
Isoil Impianti Spa 74, Via Madonna Delle Rose
Albano S.Allesandro, 24061, Italy
39 035 4239.011 (Ext. 170) Daniela.Scarpellini@Isoil-Impianti.It www.Isoilmeter.Com
Litra Makina Ve Endustri Urunleri Zumrutevler Mah. Tomurcuk Sok.
No:7/2 Maltepe
Istanbul, 34000, Turkey
90 216 442 86 48 Umit.Hasgul@Litra.Com.Tr
Ma Teknik As A C Illumsvej 31
Silkeborg, Dk 8600, Denmark
45 3054 4257 Pb@Sam-System.Com www.Ma-Teknik.Dk
Mechtronic Ltd 15 Lower Wortley Road
Wortley
Leeds, Ls12 4ry, United Kingdom
0113 279 9661 Chriswilkie@Mechtronic.Ltd.Uk www.Mechtronic.Ltd.Uk
Oilwater Industrial -Servicos E Representacoes Sa Avenida Miguel Bombarda, 42-4d
Lisboa, 1050-166, Portugal
351 219 537 910 Artur.Vieira@Oilwater.Pt
Oliudreifing Ehf G.Hannesson Company Holmasloo 8
Reykjavik, 101, Iceland
354 550 9931 Valurv@Odr.Is
Opw Ftg Polska Sp. Jawna Sulimierski I Wspolnicy Ul Wiezniow Oswiecimia 38
Wilamowice, 43-330, Poland
48 602 43 93 95 Opwpolska@Op.Pl
Petro On Line As Uno-X Forsyning As, Stavanger Tankanlegg
Breivikveien 50
Stavanger, 4015, Norway
47 23 06 03 44 Magnus.Lillemo@Petroonline.No www.Petroonline.No
Petroleum Management For Trading Est Suly Shams Industrial Area 52-53
Riyadh, 11342, Saudi Arabia
966 536681166 Fahd@Pmte.Com.Sa
Petronaco 64, Lt Banam La Gracie Rd
20600
Bernoussi Casablanca, Morocco
212 522 240 101 Import@Petronaco.Com www.Petronaco.Com
Premier Agencies Of Tanzania Ltd Po Box 78666
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania, United Republic Of
255 754 261 823
Pumps & Fuel Installations Ltd 36f Old Coach Road
Hillsborough, Bt26 6pb, United Kingdom
02890 242421 Gail@Pumpsandfuel.Com
Pumptechnique Ltd. Piedrujas 7
Riga, 1073, Latvia
(371) 29 257 957 Agris.Veinbergs@Pump.Lv
Qms Kft. Mol Nyrt. Tankautotolto
Tiszaujvaros
Mezocsati U. 1, H-3580, Hungary
36/23-54-54-00 Zsviktoria@Qmskft.Hu
Radwan Khalil Trading Group Po Box 3309
Fuhais, 19152, Jordan
962 6 471 300 Radwan@Rkhalilgroup.Com
Rala Gmbh & Co. Kg Wattstrasse 109a
Ludwigshafen, 67065, Germany
49 621 57 01-293 Tauer@Rala-Dexis.De
Reiff Technische Produkte Gmbh Tuebingerstrasse 2-6
Reutlingen, 72762, Germany
49 7121 323-1574 Beria.Arslan-Einkauf-Extern@Reiff-Gruppe.De www.Reiff-Tp.Com
Ruro Srl Via Moscati 16
Milan, 20154, Italy
39.02.336.086.52 Alessandro.Gambarova@Ruro.It www.Ruro.It
Sas Corporation Shahrah-E-Liaquat, 48 Mian 6fl
Karachi, 74000, Pakistan
92-21-32425555 Info@Sascorporation-Pk.Com www.Sascorporation-Pk.Com
Schloemer Gmbh Zum Wetterschacht 14-18
Recklinghausen, 45659, Germany
49 2361 5805 51 Kuczewski@Schloemer24.De www.Schloemer24.De
Schrader Fahrzeugbau Gmbh & Co Kg Vorhelmerstrasse 164
Beckum, 59269, Germany
49 2521 9358-17 Thomas.Humann@Schrader.Aero www.Schrader.Aero
Schudel Ag Kagenhofweg 9
Reinach/Bl, Ch-4153, Switzerland
0041 (0)61 715 95 20 Info@Schudelag.Ch www.Schudelag.Ch
Shankan Enterprises Ltd 18 Kabarsiran Av
Po Box 44432
Nairobi, 100, Kenya
Vsharma@Shankan.Com
Sikama Ab Speditionsvagen 17
Skogas-Stockholm, Se 14250, Sweden
46 8 448 30 34 Patrik.Fryklin@Sikama.Se www.Sikama.Se
Sofia Gournelou Vinkelman 12-14
Athens, 11632, Greece
30 210 7567810 Civacon@Otenet.Gr www.Civacon-Opw-Hellas.Gr
Teca Oy Tiilitie 6 A
Vantaa, Fi-01720, Finland
358 29 006 271 Henri.Stenroos@Teca.Fi www.Tecalemit.Fi
Tecnometal Srl Regione Fornace 11
Belforte M.Alessandr, 15070, Italy
39 0143/86363 Info@Tecnometalsrl.Net www.Tecnometalsrl.Net
Teggno Haerstraat 10
Oldenzaal, 7573ar, Netherlands
31 541297980 Toneggenkamp@Kpnmail.Nl
Tubes International Sp Zoo Ul. Bystra 15a
Poznan, 61-366, Poland
48 61 6530 263 A.Morys@Tubes-International.Com
Uab Skysciu Perpylimo Technologijos T. Masiulio 18b
Kaunas, Lt-52459, Lithuania
370 37 407 277 Dgarmus@Spt.Lt www.Spt.Lt
Vae Controls S.R.O Nam J. Gagarina 233/1
71000 Ostrava 10
Czech Republic
420 556 204 335 Miroslav.Vesely@Vaecontrols.Cz www.Vaecontrols.Com
Zuercher-Technik Sissach Neumattstrasse 6
Sissach, Ch 4450, Switzerland
41 61 975 10 10 L.Provenzano@Zuercher.Com www.Zuercher.Com
 

Europe, Middle East & Africa Products

OPW Products

Protect people and the environment while enhancing your business performance.

A strong global presence, coupled with extensive engineering, research and testing capabilities, enables OPW to create a steady flow of new products while, at the same time, helping enhance the performance of existing products.

View Our Products

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe is dedicated to providing expert solutions for the safe handling, processing, monitoring and transportation of hazardous bulk products.

Visit the OPW Fluid Transfer Group Homepage

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe

OPW Fluid Transfer Group Europe is dedicated to providing expert solutions for the safe handling, processing, monitoring and transportation of hazardous bulk products.

Visit the OPW Fluid Transfer Group Homepage

OPW Retail Fueling

OPW is revolutionizing fueling operations in Europe, the Middle East and Africa by delivering the most innovative fueling solutions in the industry.

Visit the OPW Retail Fueling Homepage

KPS Petrol Pipe System

KPS leads the development of plastic petrol pipes in the forecourts around the world with safe, reliable and installation friendly products.

Learn More About KPS