Contact

OPW Sweden AB
Box 70
736 22 Kungsör
Sweden

Visiting address: Fabriksgatan 3, Kungsör, Sweden.

Phone:+ 46 227 422 00
Fax: + 46 227 422 01
Website: http://www.opwplastics.com

Staffan Helleday
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: staffan.helleday@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 (0) 227 422 06
Fax: +46 (0) 227 422 01

Asha Brandt

Asha Brandt
Customer Service
E-mail: asha.brandt@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 14
Fax: +46 (0) 227 422 01

 


alf_jonsson

Alf Jonsson
Engineering
E-mail: alf.jonsson@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 09
Mobile Phone: +46 70 333 1006

per_andersson

Per Andersson
Operations Manager
E-mail: per.andersson@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 39
Mobile Phone: +46 76 844 2239

christian_niejahr

Christian Niejahr
Quality Manager
E-mail: christian.niejahr@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 11
Mobile Phone: +46 70 369 2211

helen_lundberg

Helen Lundberg
Financial Manager 
E-mail: helen.lundberg@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 46
Mobile Phone: +46 70 646 4611