Contact Tech Support

If you have questions or need technical assistance with your OPW products or systems, please contact our technical support staff.

Ronald Pinka
Technical Support Director
KPS piping, Avance dispensing hardware
All countries in EMEA

Email: ronald.pinka@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +421 911 886613
Skype: ronaldpinka

Dimitris Bastounis
Technical Support Engineer
Fuel management systems, Fuel dispensing hardware
All countries in EMEA
Email: dimitris.bastounis@opwglobal.com
Mobile: + 306 941 474 777
Skype: dimitris-opw

Václav Potuček
Technical Support Engineer
CleanEnergy, LPG, CNG and H2 dispensing hardware
All countries in EMEA
Email: vaclav.potucek@opwglobal.com
Phone: +420 474 333 396
Skype: v_potucek

Christian Niejahr
Technical Support Engineer and Quality Manager
KPS piping
Nordic countries & global (non-EMEA)

Email: christian.niejahr@opwglobal.com
Phone: +46 227 422 11
Mobile: +46 70 369 2211
Skype: niejahr1

 

Serge Fauveau
Technical Support Engineer
KPS piping, Fuel dispensing hardware, LPG dispensing 
France & French speaking markets

Email: serge.fauveau@opwglobal.com
Phone: +33 1 4663 0400
Mobile: +33 6 8490 3592
Skype: sergefauveau

Oscar Garcia

Technical Support Engineer
KPS piping, fuel components
Iberia & Spanish speaking markets
Email: oscar.garcia@opwglobal.com
Phone: +34 876 768 928
Mobile: +34 618 301420
Skype: oscargarciamarinas

Victor Yelkin
Technical Support Engineer
All retail fueling products
Russia & Russian speaking markets

Email: victor.yelkin@opwglobal.com
Phone: +7 495 287 96 99
Mobile: +7 915 377 71 06
Skype: victor.yelkin 

David Holmes
Technical Support Manager
Fibrelite Sumps and Covers
All countries in EMEA

Email: david.holmes@opwglobal.com
Phone: +44 1756 799 773 x215
Mobile:+44 7866 673 575