Inside Sales Contacts

Position Name Contact
Director Sales & Marketing, C&I Greg Carrino +1-800-547-9393 x1513
Greg.Carrino@opwglobal.com
Director of Product Management, C&I Dave Morrow +1-800-547-9393 x1525
David.Morrow@opwglobal.com
Product Manager, LOK Mohammad Noful +1-800-547-9393
Mohammad.Noful@opwglobal.com
Product Specialist, Strategic Accounts, National Accounts Anne Howard +1-800-547-9393 x1542
Anne.Howard@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales Supervisor, E-Commerce Sharon Napier +1-800-547-9393 x1511
Sharon.napier@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Loading Arms/Swivels - West Suzanne Schrock +1-800-547-9393 x1551
Suzanne.Schrock@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Loading Arms/Swivels - East Sean Barker +1-800-547-9393 x1558
Sean.Barker@opwglobal.com
Technical Support, Loading Arms Mark Pitzer +1-800-547-9393 x1561
Mark.Pitzer@opwglobal.com
Mechanical Design Engineer, Loading Arms Linda Haas +1-800-547-9393 x1531
Linda.Haas@opwglobal.com
Hiltap John Thomas 403-250-2986
john.thomas@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: International, Visi-Flo Anita Wissel +1-800-547-9393 x1533
anita.wissel@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Iso-Ring, Epsilon, Overfill & Grounding, Support Products Emma Paulson +1-800-547-9393 x1515
emma.paulson@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Leads, Swivels, RMA Kathleen Topmiller +1-800-547-9393 x1505
Kathleen.Topmiller@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Kamvalok, Drylok, Twist-Lok Debbie Miller +1-800-547-9393 x1527
Debbie.Miller@opwglobal.com
 

OPW-ES Products

Delivering the best quality loading arms

OPW offers premium-grade top and bottom loading arms, swivel joints, sight flow indicators, quick and dry disconnect couplers and safety breakaways for use in railcar rack systems and platforms, bulk plant and liquid terminals applications.

View Our Products

 

Every Arm. Every Option. Only OPW.

OPW offers the most complete line of loading arm systems and loading-rack equipment for today's bulk loading and unloading requirements.

View Products

 

Every Arm. Every Option. Only OPW.

Design, plant and maintenance engineers use OPW swivel joints in flexible piping systems, loading arms, hose reels, sewer rodding and wastewater treatment equipment, and various types of process machinery.

View Products

 

Every Arm. Every Option. Only OPW.

OPW Engineered Systems is a world-class manufacturer of quick and dry disconnect fittings designed to meet any fluid handling need.

View Products

 

Every Arm. Every Option. Only OPW.

Whether you’re monitoring petroleum products, liquefied gases, solvents, or hazardous, corrosive chemicals, OPW’s collection of Process Products help keep your fluids under control.

View Products