Inside Sales Contacts

Brand Name Contact
Autolok® and Kamlok® Anita Wissel +1-800-547-9393 x1533
anita.wissel@opwglobal.com
Civacon
James Weathers +1-800-547-9393 x1551
Hiltap John Thomas +1-403-250-2986 x233
john.thomas@opwglobal.com
International
Alessandra Navas +1-513-932-9114 x1558
alessandra.navas@opwglobal.com
International/Domestic Anita Wissel +1-800-547-9393 x1533
anita.wissel@opwglobal.com
Kamvalok®, Drylok™ Emma Paulson +1-800-547-9393 x1515
emma.paulson@opwglobal.com
Epsilon Kathleen Topmiller +1-800-547-9393 x1505
Iso Ring David Lindberg +1-800-547-9393 x1527
david.lindberg@opwglobal.com
Liquip David Lindberg +1-800-547-9393 x1527
david.lindberg@opwglobal.com
Loading Systems
James Weathers 1-800-547-9393 x1551
james.weathers@opwglobal.com
Swivel Products Kathleen Topmiller +1-800-547-9393 x1505
kathleen.topmiller@opwglobal.com
Support Products David Lindberg +1-800-547-9393 x1527
david.lindberg@opwglobal.com
VISI-FLO David Lindberg +1-800-547-9393 x1527
david.lindberg@opwglobal.com