Inside Sales Contacts

Brand Name Contact
Director Sales & Marketing, C&I Greg Carrino +1-800-547-9393 x1513
Greg.Carrino@opwglobal.com
Director of Product Management, C&I Dave Morrow +1-800-547-9393 x1525
David.Morrow@opwglobal.com
Product Specialist, Strategic Accounts, National Accounts Anne Howard +1-800-547-9393 x1542
Anne.Howard@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales Supervisor, Back up for Loaders Sharon Napier +1-800-547-9393 x1511
Sharon.napier@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Loading Arms, Floating Suctions Suzanne Schrock +1-800-547-9393 x1551
Suzanne.Schrock@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Swivels Sean Barker +1-800-547-9393 x1558
Sean.Barker@opwglobal.com
Technical Support, Loading Arms Mark Pitzer +1-800-547-9393 x1561
Mark.Pitzer@opwglobal.com
Mechanical Design Engineer, Loading Arms Linda Haas +1-800-547-9393 x1531
Linda.Haas@opwglobal.com
Hiltap John Thomas 403-250-2986
john.thomas@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: International Anita Wissel +1-800-547-9393 x1533
anita.wissel@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Kamvalok®, Drylok™, Epsilon, Twist-Lok Emma Paulson +1-800-547-9393 x1515
emma.paulson@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Leads, QuoteBooks Autolok-Kamlok Kathleen Topmiller +1-800-547-9393 x1505
Kathleen.Topmiller@opwglobal.com
Inside Sales: Visi Flo, ISO Ring, Support Products, Civicon, Breakaways, Liquip David Lindberg +1-800-547-9393 x1527
david.lindberg@opwglobal.com