KPS Sales Contacts

locations-banner

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Fred Hess
Sales Director
All countries in EMEA
Email: fred.hess@opwglobal.com
Mobile:
Skype: 

Christian Fagerström
Regional Sales Manager
Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Israel
Email: christian.fagerstrom@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +46 70 610 22 17
Skype: christianvonfagerstrom

Oscar Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal and Spanish-speaking Africa
Email: oscar.garcia@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +34 618 301 420
Skype: oscargarciamarinas

David Crowther
Regional Sales manager
UK & Ireland
Email: david.crowther@opwglobal.com
Phone: +44 1756 799 773 x230

Robin Rogers
Regional Sales Manager
Kuwait, Oman, UAE, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Gibraltar, Kenya, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritius, Nigeria, Oman, Sierra Leaone, Somalia, South Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Zambia

Email: robin.rogers@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +44 754 557 0087
Skype: rrogers7

 

Staffan Helleday
Regional Sales Manager
Italy, Malta, Botswana, Lesotho, Madagascar, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Zimbabwe
Email: staffan.helleday@opwglobal.com
Mobile:
Skype: 

Laurent Fert
Regional Sales Director
France, Luxembourg and French-speaking Africa
Email: laurent.fert@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +33 6 7843 9388
Skype: laurent.fert

Ronald Pinka
Regional Sales Director
Austria, Germany, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland
Email: ronald.pinka@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +421 911 886613
Skype: ronaldpinka

Denis Pokrovsky
Regional Sales Director
Russia & CIS
Email: denis.pokrovsky@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +7 9 153 777 135
Skype:  dpokrovsky.opw

Victor Rachkovskiy
Regional Sales Manager
Russia & CIS
Email: Victor.Rachkovskiy@opwglobal.com
Phone: +7 495 287 96 99
Mobile: +7 916 062 21 18

Albert van der Bent
Regional Sales Manager
Denmark, Netherlands, Turkey, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Yemen

Email: albert.vanderbent@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +31 6 549 202 09
Skype: albertvanderbent

 

South & Latin America

Fernando Serrano
Sales Manager
Brazil
Email: fernando.serrano@opwglobal.com 
Office: +55 11 981 057 908 
Skype: Fernando.fesa 

Alejandro Anguiano

Key Account and Territory Manager
Mexico & The Caribbean
Email: alejandro.anguiano@opwglobal.com 
Mobile: (521) 55 2106-8489 
Office:  (52) 55 5254-5672
Skype: aanguianoopwfc


Alejandro Bulle Truqui
Key Account and Territory Manager
México, Centro América, Argentina y Venezuela
Email: alejandro.bulle@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +52 1(442) 1-73-37-28
Office:. +52(442)3-25-07-16

Camilo A. Franco P.

South America Support Engineer
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay
Email: camilo.franco@opwglobal.com
Office::+57 300 651 1871
Skype: cfranco_opw

China

文会桥 (George Wen)
Sales Director
China Domestic
Email: george.wen@opwglobal.com
Phone: 010-56693299
Mobile: 18601031467/13910827385

陈莉 (Karry Chen)
Sales Manager
Guangdong,Guangxi,Hubei,Shaanxi,Chongqing
Email: Karry.Chen@opwglobal.com
Phone: 020-28865785/28865786
Mobile: 18665611511/13825077505

范林虓 (Ralph Fan)
Sales Manager
Jiangsu,Sichuan,Neimenggu,Qinghai
Email: Ralph.Fan@opwglobal.com
Phone: 021-24112626
Mobile: 18616521223/15000660730

赵峰 (Feng Zhao) 
Sales Manager
Shanghai,Zhejiang,Hunan,Fujian
Email: Feng.Zhao@opwglobal.com
Phone: 021-24112622
Mobile: 021-24112622


唐国华 (Gary Tang)
Sales Manager
Shanghai,Zhejiang,Hunan,Fujian
Email: Guohua.Tang@opwglobal.com
Phone: 010-56693292
Mobile: 18515065698/13717820098


景春雷 (Harvey Jing)
Sales Manager
Hebei,Gansu,Ningxia,Shandong
Email: harvey.jing@opwglobal.com
Phone: 010-56693291
Mobile: 18611053148

董俊 (Dong Jun)
Sales Manager
Heilongjiang,Liaoning,Jilin,Henan,Tibet
Email: jun.dong@opwglobal.com
Phone: 010-56693290
Mobile: 18610322298

张巍 (Vincent Zhang)
Sales Manager
Anhui,Guizhou,Yunnan,Jiangxi
Email: Vincent.Zhang@opwglobal.com
Phone: 0512-69365923
Mobile: 18616517001


Asia, except China

Kumaraguru Naidu Manickam
Regional Sales Manager
Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Pakistan, Fiji, Maldives, Papua New Guinea
Email: kumaraguru.naidu@opwglobal.com
Phone: 377701000 + 206
Mobile: 60122737140

Petty Ho
Regional Sales Manager
North Asia: Taiwan, south Korea, Japan, Hong Kong and Guam
Email: petty.ho@opwglobal.com
Mobile: 886935767577
Jovie Reyes
Sales Manager
Southeast Asia: Thailand, Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Brunei
Email: jovie.reyes@opwglobal.com
Mobile: +639178162688